WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

Excellent
Based on 40 reviews
C
C
2023-09-19
I have ordered treats from this company twice now, and very happy with the quality! The bonus treats they sneak in to my order in the well presented box is a lovely gesture. My dog loves the Salmon tails and the Sardines. It’s a great way to introduce nutrients to her diet to keep her healthy.
Lewi Capa
Lewi Capa
2023-09-06
All the products we have purchased from empawraw, and we have tried the majority of them, have been high quality. Our pups get excited when a delivery arrives, and their shipping is always speedy. We highly recommend Empawraw.
Nguyet Quach
Nguyet Quach
2023-08-28
My Arlo can be a fussy cavoodle but he loves everything from Empawraw. He usually can be fussy when it comes to introducing him to new food, but with Empawraw, he loved it! His favourite is the chicken liver and pigs ear. Highly recommend!
Chloe Barclay
Chloe Barclay
2023-08-25
My boy LOVES his treats, toppers and freeze dried meats we get from here!
Amanda Tan
Amanda Tan
2023-07-07
My absolute favourite treats + topper brand! My husky is a really fussy eater and Empawraw treats are basically the only treats that still motivate him. Our favourites are the beef tendons (for a long lasting treat to chew/keep him busy) and the mussels, salmon fins/tails/topper to make sure he gets his Omega 3 intake... but he's loved everything he's tried from Empawraw! I love that there are no nasties so it helps to keep our boy healthy and happy. Plus because it's freeze-dried, the treats are lighter - so I feel like they're better value for money than our previous, heavier air-dried treats which are also paid per gram?? I've recommended Empawraw to a few friends now, all of whom end up loving their treats too. Can't recommend them enough! :) Pictured: Husky begging us now to take away his beef tendon... not that we were trying to anyway!
Star Austin
Star Austin
2023-05-05
Outstanding in all aspects. Amazing company. My 2 Siberian Huskies love the Super Meal Topper. It is also peace of mind knowing extra nutrients are being added to my babies meals. Really easy to use and the pups love it they finish every meal Packaging was absolutely gorgeous and postage was right on time. Highly recommend this company. We will be ordering again very soon I would not use any other company for meal toppers for my dogs....it doesn't get better than Empawraw.
L S
L S
2023-03-13
I couldn't be happier with the products they offer! As a dog owner, I always want to give my furry friend the best treats possible, and this company has exceeded my expectations. All their treats are single ingredient, which means there are no added fillers or preservatives. This gives me peace of mind knowing that my dog is getting a healthy, high-quality snack! The variety of treats available and I highly recommend their Freeze Dried Toppers as well! The quality of their products and the care they put into their ingredients are truly outstanding.
Sonia Sharma
Sonia Sharma
2022-10-03
Best dog treats ever! I was looking for 1 ingredient dog treats in different stores and empawraw had the best variety at the best prices! Couldn’t say no and my dog loves them, especially the chicken breast, super topper (she’s a picky eater) and the Snout occupiers !
Cynthia Hsu
Cynthia Hsu
2022-08-23
Absolutely love their products! The best healthy treats and toppers made with the best ingredients and amazing customer service. Would def be a return customer and highly recommend ♥️
Kirsty W
Kirsty W
2022-08-12
Amazing, affordable products that my pets absolutely love. I ordered the topper and chicken hearts. Opened them and jumped immediately back on the website to order more. So handy being able to feed my cat and dog the same thing! I have a fussy cat who doesn’t like wet food, simply adding one scoop of the topper ensures he licks the bowl clean - thank you for the extra goodies and thoughtful packing too :)
LEAVE US A GOOGLE REVIEW
5.0
Based on 15 reviews
5 star
100
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
christine vanderhaak
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

If your dog loves liver treats, then I highly recommend this topper. It's a nutritious addition to the diet. My dog who is very fussy when it comes to toppers and treats, goes nuts for it! 10/10 for quality, speedy shipping, and customer service.

2 years ago
christine vanderhaak
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

I have bought freeze dried chicken necks from various companies, and my dog has refused to eat them. Yet he loves these! Thank you for providing a better than the rest treat for our dogs.

2 years ago
christine vanderhaak
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Everything in my dogs bowl gets eaten when this topper is sprinkled over it. Wonderful, and fresh product.

2 years ago
Jess Tran
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Love it! Such a great and convenient way of adding extra nutrients to our cat's diet.

2 years ago
Kevin Nguyen
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Iv tried feeding my cat air-dried beef liver because I was told it is full of nutrients and he doesn't like the it. I decided to give the freeze dried version a go and he loves it. An easy way to add beef liver into my cats daily diet without all the hassle.

2 years ago
Kevin Nguyen
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

I sprinkle these on top of my cats meals. An easy way to get all the organ meats into my cats diet. My cat is a fussy eater and he loves when I put this on top of his meals.

2 years ago
Kevin Nguyen
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Wow, I thought id give these a go. You can see the quality of the meat used. as it is not minced. My cat can't get enough of these. I have to hide them away! They are super crunchy too.

2 years ago
Julia Crayden
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Review for Freeze Dried Salmon Fins 100g
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2 years ago
Julia Crayden
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Both my cat and dog enjoyed this one. So happy to find that theres no bs added in their snacks and made locally as well. Def recommend this 👌

2 years ago